2020 AOSpine Principles Local Webinar—Decompression vs Fusion in Stable spondylolysthesis, UAE, Dubai
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
23 Sep 2020
Download vCalendar file
Quick access
Description

Topic: AO Spine Principles Webinar—Decompression VS Fusion in Stable spondylolysthesis

Time: 22:00 Dubai, 14:00 EST, 20:00 CEST

Check your local time here

A link to the Webinar will be sent to you one day in advance of the Webinar
Learning objectives
Understanding the nature of stable Spondylolysthesis
Understanding the different approaches and treatment modalities of the pathology
Review of the literature supporting each treatement modality for the treatment of stable Spondylolysthesis
Contributors
Sameh Abolfotouh MD  (Chairperson)
View all
View conflicts of interest
Details
ID GCC200923
Type AOSpine
Level Advanced
Region Middle East and Northern Africa
Language(s) English
Scope Regional
Academic status Non peer reviewed
Format Webinar
Target audience Neurosurgeon, Orthopedic surgeon, Spine surgeon
Registration
Closing date21 Sep 2020
Statusclosed
Places110
Available places7
Cancellation policyNo cancellation fee
Pricing
United States Dollars 0.00 USD

Registration is free of charge but mandatory in order to receive the log-in link by email.

The event starts on the 23.09.2020 at 20:00 (CEST), Zürich, Switzerland, 22:00 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Please check your local time for webinar here


Intellectual Property

Course materials, presentations, and case studies are the intellectual property of the course faculty. All rights are reserved. Check hazards and legal restrictions on https://www.aofoundation.org/legal.

Recording, photographing, or copying of lectures, practical exercises, case discussions, or any course materials is strictly forbidden. Participants violating intellectual property will be dismissed. 

The AO Foundation reserves the right to film, photograph, and audio record during their events. Participants must understand that in this context they may appear in these recorded materials. The AO Foundation assumes participants agree that these recorded materials may be used for AO marketing and other purposes, and made available to the public.


Contact(s)
Ms Mary Anne Smith (Regional Director)
AO Spine International
Senior Project Manager
Middle East and Northern Africa
Stettbachstr. 6
Switzerland
Phone+41442002407
Fax+41442002412
Mobile+41797083733
Emailmsmith@aospine.org